Use this method to increase your sales by more than 10 times, 90% of physical store owners don’t know it

Use this method to increase your sales by more than 10 times, 90% of physical store owners don’t know it

In a highly competitive business environment, many brick-and-mortar business owners and entrepreneurs are looking for ways to break through performance bottlenecks. This article will reveal a strategy that can achieve more than 10 times the performance growth, but this strategy is ignored by 90% of brick-and-mortar owners.

1. How to make more money

① Obtain more traffic (direct traffic to private domains through various means)

② Enhance the intention of potential users in the private domain (continue to strengthen user intention)

③ Improve conversion rate (increase transaction rate and make users more willing to pay)

④Increase the average order value (increase the amount of each transaction)

⑤Increase repurchase rate (increase the number of transactions)

⑥ Increase user sharing rate (introduce new users through old users)

2. Performance formula

1. Sales volume = traffic × conversion rate

2. Revenue = sales volume × average order value

3. Profit = Revenue - Cost - Expenditure

4. The lifetime value of a single private domain user ≈ user retention time × average order value × repurchase rate (number of repurchases) × sharing rate × sharing conversion rate (new customers brought by sharing × payment amount × number of consumption times).

Sales volume, traffic, conversion rate, profit, repurchase rate, sharing rate, and average order value are all actionable variables, and they are all key factors that can be improved.

If you want to improve your performance, you need to start from these aspects to make improvements.

If every variable could be optimized and doubled, revenue would grow explosively.

Assume that the sales volume is 10, the average order value is 200, and the number of repeat purchases is 2.

10×200×2=4000, the performance is 4000

Assume that sales double, other things remain unchanged.

20×200×2=8000, the performance is 8000

Assume that the average order value doubles, while other factors remain unchanged.

10×400×2=8000, the performance is 8000

Assume that the number of repeat purchases doubles, with other factors remaining unchanged.

10×200×4=8000, the performance is 8000

You see, as long as one of the factors is doubled, the overall performance will double.

What if two of these factors double?

Assume that sales volume doubles, the number of repeat purchases doubles, and the average order value remains unchanged.

20×200×4=16000, the performance will become 16000

What if all three factors double?

20×400×4=32000, the performance becomes 32000

Have you noticed that if you improve one of the three factors, your performance will double, if you improve two, your performance will double, and if you improve all three, your performance will grow explosively.

For each key factor, we must exhaustively list optimization methods and develop a set of value-added strategies based on these key factors.

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